By Liliana Hart

  • Release Date : 2015-03-31
  • Genre : Suspense
  • FIle Size : 1.48 MB
Score: 4.5
From 77 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Crave When Evangeline Lockwood witnesses the murder of a prominent politician, the killers will do everything they can to make sure she can't testify. Since Evangeline's father was once Deputy Director of the CIA, he knows just who to call to protect his only daughter – MacKenzie Security.

The last thing Cal Colter wants is to get stuck with a babysitting job, but Declan MacKenzie has assigned him the task and he has no choice but to accept. Cal especially doesn't know what to do with the quirky computer nerd who covers her lush body in baggy clothes and her stunning violet eyes behind glasses. But if Cal knows anything, it's women, and he's just as determined to peel back the layers of this unusual woman as he is to keep her alive. 

MacKenzie Security Reading Order:
1. Cade
2. Shadows and Silk
3. Secrets and Satin
4. Sins and Scarlet Lace
5. Sizzle
6. Crave
7. Troublemaker (1001 Dark Nights)
8. Scorch
9. Spies and Stilettos (1001 Dark Nights), craven, crave, crave menu, crave dog food, craven community college, craven definition, crave american canyon, crave cupcakes, crave cat food, crave sf


  • Crave

    By Scov2
    I thoroughly enjoyed this story. Love the MacKenzies!! Anxious for yet another one. Thank you Liliana.
  • Disappointing / spoiler

    By N.Moua
    This story was a disappointment. It could be that I had too high of an expectation. The book was delayed for a year. The story felt rushed and poorly put together. Evie mentioned that she had surpassed Cal in hacking. Yet they never used her skills against him or with him after the first chapter. There was little character development. There was no romances, just sex. Unlike the other stories, this one left me feeling unsatisfied.
  • ????

    By Prettyyoungthang49ers
    I'm excited for this book to come out but I'm also a little confused because in her website it says the book comes out on march 27,2014 and now it says it comes out until next year?